I DID IT!!!!!!!!!!!! I GOT $140!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WORKED ALL DAY TODAY FOR MY MOM AND I AM WORKING ALL DAY TOMARROW SO I NOW HAVE $140!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I CANT BELIEVE I SAVED MY MONEY! I REALLY JUST GOT 20 DOLLARS FOR SAVING TO 100. IT WAS MY REWARD FOR BEING ABLE TO SAVE AND I DID IT!!!!! I HAVEN'T EVEN SOLD ELLIE OR HAD A GRAGE SALE AND THAT'S WHERE I THOUGHT I WOULD BE GETTING MOST OF MY MONEY. SO I WILL BE GETTING #35, KANNANI'S PJ'S, AND LANIE'S BLUE TEE FOR DOLLS AND GIRLS!!!!!!!! YIPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ~A super happy girl
Well i'll try to keep you intrested with posts and stuff so i hope i don't mess this up.
My dolls
Jess(top right), Liz(top left), Eliana(bottom)
Thursday, July 21, 2011
Monday, July 18, 2011
DOLL FOR SALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hi everyone. I'm back from eagle lake with awesome news! Koda and I am now officaly selling Ellie. Ellie will be sold for $80 dollars. There are pictres of her on this blog if you would like to see her. She has a prety big scrape on her leg but it isn't that noticible. If you are intrested or would like to see more pictures email me at or just comment under this post saying that you are intrested and including an email address. The money will be going to a good cause, The hmband Foundation(help me buy a new doll. Half(20) will go to the hmband Foundation. The other half(20) will go to the SPCA animal shelter. So technicly by buying Ellie you are doing a good deed and you get a new doll out of it. So... BUY ELIANA-GRACE ADIDIAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thursday, July 7, 2011
WdS-Jess Mconnel
Hey Everyone It's Jess here. Us dolls haven't really been doing anything exciting this week. Ellie went to savers and got the stolen Saphire-A samantha mystery. We have 78 dollars twoards Saphire aka #35. Oh the garden. The garden is doing super duper well. The radishes are almost ready to be harvested and the lettuce is growing like crazy. We will be going back to our cabin this week so we will be non exsistant for the next week. I want to see Monte Carlo so bad! Chloe and her mom were suppose to go with chloe's cousin & Aunt but they never called her so maybe she'll take me instead. I need chenpanhome to make another uncharted episode pronto. I know she is on vacation and won't be back untill the 15th but still. I have watched every episode every day for the past week. you should so check chenpanhome's channel out. Anywho there's nothing else really happening so yeah. TOOTALOO
Monday, July 4, 2011
HAPPY 4th OF JULY!!!!!!!!!!
Happy 4th of july from Me(chloe), Liz,Jess, and Eliana. Independence day is one of my favorite holidays. I even made some super cute outfits for my dolls this year. Below are some photos of the outfits. My dolls love 4th of july as much as I do. My favorite part is fireworks.
Jess-Me too!
Liz- I like the BBQ's.
Ellie- I like the colors.
What's your favorite part of 4th of july?



Jess-Me too!
Liz- I like the BBQ's.
Ellie- I like the colors.
What's your favorite part of 4th of july?
Saturday, July 2, 2011
Pierced Ears???
Should I get #35's ears pierced? If I did than I would have extra earings for Elizabeth. I am not sure. I'd probaly just loose all the earings so It would kinda be a waist of money. What do you guys think? I also made the cutest 4th of july clothes for Liz, Jess, and Ellie. I will take some pictures and post them later. ~Earings?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)